top of page

What's Your Life Like?

What's your life like? Mine is pretty much the same as errbody else...WORK, BILLS, TAXES and the pursuit of happiness, good health, and WEALTH. Being a black man in America is tough, but being a black man living in ST. LOUIS is lil EXTRA TOUGH lol. Between watching out for COPS and for NIGGAS you gotta always keep your head on a swivel and you pistol close. Now don't get me wrong, its not all bad, there is lots of culture in my city and depending on who you are you can get shown a lot of love from community, but with the love also comes the hate and it is very prominent in my city.So if your ever in STL , look me up, I'm not hard to find and you can tell me...WHAT"S YOUR LIFE LIKE.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page